Senate Education and House Education Committees

Here is contact information for Senate Education and House Education Committee members. You can call them through the PULS line listed on the legislative website or you can find their numbers on their individual websites. Senator Appel is NO FRIEND OF EDUCATION nor is Representative Carter - both are doing Governor Jindal's bidding in pushing this legislation through.

If you are from St. Tammany, Jack Donahue, John Schroder and Paul Hollis should be first on your list to contact - remind them that they are ELECTED BY YOU AND ARE SUPPOSED TO REPRESENT YOU!!!

Several legislators are friends of education and poised to fight for our schools and our children: Rep. Patricia Smith and John Bel Edwards. Please thank them for their efforts. Some are unknowns but are under pressure from Jindal to do his bidding.

Conrad Appel
Senate
Email:appelc@legis.la.gov

Dan Claitor
Senate
Email:claitord@legis.la.gov

Jack Donahue
Senate
Email:donahuej@legis.la.gov

Elbert Guillory
Senate
Email:guillorye@legis.la.gov

Eric LaFleur
Senate
Email:lafleure@legis.la.gov

Michael Walsworth
LA Senate
Phone:(318)340-6453
Email:walsworthm@legis.la.gov
Fax:(318)396-0192

Mack Bodi White
LA Senate
Phone:(225)272-1324
Email:whiterm@legis.la.gov
Fax:(225)272-1382

Wesley Bishop
House of Representatives
Email:bishopw@legis.la.gov

Henry Burns
House of Representatives
Email:burnsh@legis.la.gov

Thomas Carmody
House of Representatives
Email:carmodyt@legis.la.gov

Steve Carter
House of Representatives
Email:carters@legis.la.gov

Simone Champagne
House of Representatives
Email:champags@legis.la.gov

John Bel Edwards
House of Representatives
Email:edwardsj@legis.la.gov

Cameron Henry
House of Representatives
Email:henryc@legis.la.gov

Nancy Landry
House of Representatives
Email:landryn@legis.la.gov

Jerome Dee Richard
House of Representatives
Email:richardj@legis.la.gov

John M. Schroder
House of Representatives
Email:schrodej@legis.la.gov

Patricia Smith
House of Representatives
Email:smithp@legis.la.gov

Paul Hollis
LA House of Representatives
Phone:9858714680
Email:hollisp@legis.la.gov
Fax:(985) 871-4682

Edward Price
LA House of Representatives
Phone:2256446738
Email:pricee@legis.la.gov
Fax:2256446750

Jeff Thompson
LA House of Representatives
Phone:(318)741-2850
Email:thompsonj@legis.la.gov
Fax:(318)741-2852

Patrick Jefferson
LA House of Representatives
Phone:(318)927-2519
Email:jeffsonpo@legis.la.gov
Fax:(318)927-6564

Chris Broadwater
LA House of Representatives
Phone:(985)543-4900
Email:broadwater@legis.la.gov
Fax:(985)543-4902

Rob Shadoin
LA House of Representatives
Phone:(318)251-5039
Email:shadoninr@legis.la.gov
Fax:(318)251-5091

Alfred Williams
LA House of Representatives
Phone:(225)382-3243
Email:williamsa@legis.la.gov
Fax:(225)382-5593

No comments:

Post a Comment

Your Comments Welcome